Calendar of Events

Event Date & Time Location & Address
Autograph Appearances - Chiller Theatre Convention Friday, April 27, 2018 - 5:00pm to Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 4:00pm
Hilton Parsippany
1 Hilton Court
07054 Parsippany , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Auction Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
RC Collectibles
1060 Route 22 West
08833 Lebanon , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Show Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Ramada Inn
1083 ROUTE 206 NORTH
08505 Bordentown , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Auction Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
RC Collectibles
1060 Route 22 West
08833 Lebanon , NJ
New Jersey US
Autograph Appearance - Legends Of The Ring Wrestling Convention Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Ramada Worldwide
390 Forsgate Drive
08831 Monroe , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Show Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Ramada Inn
1083 ROUTE 206 NORTH
08505 Bordentown , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card, Toy, Comic & Collectibles Show - 150+ Tables! Friday, June 29, 2018 - 3:00pm to Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wildwoods Convention Center
4501 Boardwalk
08260 Wildwood , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Auction Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
RC Collectibles
1060 Route 22 West
08833 Lebanon , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Show Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Ramada Inn
1083 ROUTE 206 NORTH
08505 Bordentown , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Auction Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
RC Collectibles
1060 Route 22 West
08833 Lebanon , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Show Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Ramada Inn
1083 ROUTE 206 NORTH
08505 Bordentown , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card, Toy, Comic & Collectibles Show - 150+ Tables! Friday, August 24, 2018 - 3:00pm to Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wildwoods Convention Center
4501 Boardwalk
08260 Wildwood , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Auction Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
RC Collectibles
1060 Route 22 West
08833 Lebanon , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Show Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Ramada Inn
1083 ROUTE 206 NORTH
08505 Bordentown , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Auction Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
RC Collectibles
1060 Route 22 West
08833 Lebanon , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Show Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Ramada Inn
1083 ROUTE 206 NORTH
08505 Bordentown , NJ
New Jersey US
Autograph Appearances - Chiller Theatre Convention Friday, October 26, 2018 - 5:00pm to Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 4:00pm
Hilton Parsippany
1 Hilton Court
07054 Parsippany , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Show Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Ramada Inn
1083 ROUTE 206 NORTH
08505 Bordentown , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Auction Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
RC Collectibles
1060 Route 22 West
08833 Lebanon , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Show Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Ramada Inn
1083 ROUTE 206 NORTH
08505 Bordentown , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Show Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Ramada Inn
1083 ROUTE 206 NORTH
08505 Bordentown , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Auction Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
RC Collectibles
1060 Route 22 West
08833 Lebanon , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Show Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Ramada Inn
1083 ROUTE 206 NORTH
08505 Bordentown , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Auction Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
RC Collectibles
1060 Route 22 West
08833 Lebanon , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Auction Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
RC Collectibles
1060 Route 22 West
08833 Lebanon , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Auction Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
RC Collectibles
1060 Route 22 West
08833 Lebanon , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Auction Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
RC Collectibles
1060 Route 22 West
08833 Lebanon , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Auction Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
RC Collectibles
1060 Route 22 West
08833 Lebanon , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Auction Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
RC Collectibles
1060 Route 22 West
08833 Lebanon , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Auction Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
RC Collectibles
1060 Route 22 West
08833 Lebanon , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Auction Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
RC Collectibles
1060 Route 22 West
08833 Lebanon , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Auction Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
RC Collectibles
1060 Route 22 West
08833 Lebanon , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Auction Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
RC Collectibles
1060 Route 22 West
08833 Lebanon , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Auction Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
RC Collectibles
1060 Route 22 West
08833 Lebanon , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Auction Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
RC Collectibles
1060 Route 22 West
08833 Lebanon , NJ
New Jersey US
randomness