Calendar of Events - 2022 & 2023

Event Date & Time Location & Address
Sports Card & Collectibles Show Sunday, December 18, 2022 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
Town Inn
1083 ROUTE 206 NORTH
08505 Bordentown , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Auction - Facebook Live! Wednesday, December 21, 2022 - 6:30pm to 10:00pm
Your home computer
Your Address
NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Show - NEW LOCATION! Sunday, January 1, 2023 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Elks Lodge
11 Amboy Rd
08505 Bordentown , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Auction Wednesday, January 4, 2023 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
RC Collectibles
1060 Route 22 West
08833 Lebanon , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Show - NEW LOCATION! Sunday, January 8, 2023 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Elks Lodge
11 Amboy Rd
08505 Bordentown , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Auction - Facebook Live! Wednesday, January 18, 2023 - 6:30pm to 10:00pm
Your home computer
Your Address
NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Show - NEW LOCATION! Sunday, January 22, 2023 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Elks Lodge
11 Amboy Rd
08505 Bordentown , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Auction Wednesday, February 1, 2023 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
RC Collectibles
1060 Route 22 West
08833 Lebanon , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Show - NEW LOCATION! Sunday, February 5, 2023 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Elks Lodge
11 Amboy Rd
08505 Bordentown , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Show & Auction - SPECIAL SUPER BOWL SUNDAY EDITION! Sunday, February 12, 2023 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
RC Collectibles
1060 Route 22 West
08833 Lebanon , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Auction - Facebook Live! Wednesday, February 15, 2023 - 6:30pm to 10:00pm
Your home computer
Your Address
NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Show - NEW LOCATION! Sunday, February 19, 2023 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Elks Lodge
11 Amboy Rd
08505 Bordentown , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Auction Wednesday, March 1, 2023 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
RC Collectibles
1060 Route 22 West
08833 Lebanon , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Show - NEW LOCATION! Sunday, March 5, 2023 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Elks Lodge
11 Amboy Rd
08505 Bordentown , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Auction - Facebook Live! Wednesday, March 15, 2023 - 6:30pm to 10:00pm
Your home computer
Your Address
NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Show - NEW LOCATION! Sunday, March 19, 2023 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Elks Lodge
11 Amboy Rd
08505 Bordentown , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Show Sunday, April 2, 2023 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Elks Lodge
11 Amboy Rd
08505 Bordentown , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Auction Wednesday, April 5, 2023 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
RC Collectibles
1060 Route 22 West
08833 Lebanon , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Show Sunday, April 16, 2023 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Elks Lodge
11 Amboy Rd
08505 Bordentown , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Auction - Facebook Live! Wednesday, April 19, 2023 - 6:30pm to 10:00pm
Your home computer
Your Address
NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Auction Wednesday, May 3, 2023 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
RC Collectibles
1060 Route 22 West
08833 Lebanon , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Show Sunday, May 7, 2023 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Elks Lodge
11 Amboy Rd
08505 Bordentown , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Auction - Facebook Live! Wednesday, May 17, 2023 - 6:30pm to 10:00pm
Your home computer
Your Address
NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Show Sunday, May 21, 2023 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Elks Lodge
11 Amboy Rd
08505 Bordentown , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Auction Wednesday, June 7, 2023 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
RC Collectibles
1060 Route 22 West
08833 Lebanon , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Show Sunday, June 11, 2023 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Elks Lodge
11 Amboy Rd
08505 Bordentown , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Auction - Facebook Live! Wednesday, June 21, 2023 - 6:30pm to 10:00pm
Your home computer
Your Address
NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Show Sunday, June 25, 2023 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Elks Lodge
11 Amboy Rd
08505 Bordentown , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card, Toy, Comic & Collectibles Show - 150+ Tables! Friday, June 30, 2023 - 3:00pm to Sunday, July 2, 2023 - 5:00pm
Wildwoods Convention Center
4501 Boardwalk
08260 Wildwood , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Auction Wednesday, July 5, 2023 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
RC Collectibles
1060 Route 22 West
08833 Lebanon , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Show Sunday, July 9, 2023 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Elks Lodge
11 Amboy Rd
08505 Bordentown , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Auction - Facebook Live! Wednesday, July 19, 2023 - 6:30pm to 10:00pm
Your home computer
Your Address
NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Show Sunday, July 23, 2023 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Elks Lodge
11 Amboy Rd
08505 Bordentown , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Auction Wednesday, August 2, 2023 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
RC Collectibles
1060 Route 22 West
08833 Lebanon , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Show Sunday, August 6, 2023 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Elks Lodge
11 Amboy Rd
08505 Bordentown , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Auction - Facebook Live! Wednesday, August 16, 2023 - 6:30pm to 10:00pm
Your home computer
Your Address
NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Show Sunday, August 20, 2023 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Elks Lodge
11 Amboy Rd
08505 Bordentown , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card, Toy, Comic & Collectibles Show - 150+ Tables! Friday, August 25, 2023 - 3:00pm to Sunday, August 27, 2023 - 5:00pm
Wildwoods Convention Center
4501 Boardwalk
08260 Wildwood , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Auction Wednesday, September 6, 2023 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
RC Collectibles
1060 Route 22 West
08833 Lebanon , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Show Sunday, September 10, 2023 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Elks Lodge
11 Amboy Rd
08505 Bordentown , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Auction - Facebook Live! Wednesday, September 20, 2023 - 6:30pm to 10:00pm
Your home computer
Your Address
NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Show Sunday, September 24, 2023 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Elks Lodge
11 Amboy Rd
08505 Bordentown , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Auction Wednesday, October 4, 2023 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
RC Collectibles
1060 Route 22 West
08833 Lebanon , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Show Sunday, October 8, 2023 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Elks Lodge
11 Amboy Rd
08505 Bordentown , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Auction - Facebook Live! Wednesday, October 18, 2023 - 6:30pm to 10:00pm
Your home computer
Your Address
NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Show Sunday, October 22, 2023 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Elks Lodge
11 Amboy Rd
08505 Bordentown , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Auction Wednesday, November 1, 2023 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
RC Collectibles
1060 Route 22 West
08833 Lebanon , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Show Sunday, November 5, 2023 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Elks Lodge
11 Amboy Rd
08505 Bordentown , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Auction - Facebook Live! Wednesday, November 15, 2023 - 6:30pm to 10:00pm
Your home computer
Your Address
NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Show Sunday, November 19, 2023 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Elks Lodge
11 Amboy Rd
08505 Bordentown , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Show Sunday, December 3, 2023 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Elks Lodge
11 Amboy Rd
08505 Bordentown , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Auction Wednesday, December 6, 2023 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
RC Collectibles
1060 Route 22 West
08833 Lebanon , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Show Sunday, December 17, 2023 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Elks Lodge
11 Amboy Rd
08505 Bordentown , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Auction - Facebook Live! Wednesday, December 20, 2023 - 6:30pm to 10:00pm
Your home computer
Your Address
NJ
New Jersey US
randomness