A Christmas Story Monopoly Game Autographed By 6 Cast Members


1983 comedy "A Christmas Story" autographed Monopoly Board game. The board has been autographed by: Ian Petrella (Randy), Yano Anaya (Bully - Grover Dill), Scott Schwartz (Flick), Zack Ward (Bully - Scut Farkus), Drew Hocevar (Male Elf) & Patty Johnson (Head Elf).  The game is unused and all pieces are still in their factory sealed bags. All autographs are 100% guaranteed and come with a certificate of authenticity from www.rksportspromotions.com.

Price: $199.99