Calendar of Events

Event Date & Time Location & Address
Sports Card, Toy, Comic & Collectibles Show - AUTOGRAPH GUESTS APPEARING!
Friday, August 26, 2016 - 3:00pm to Sunday, August 28, 2016 - 5:00pm
Wildwoods Convention Center
4501 Boardwalk
08260 Wildwood , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Auction Wednesday, September 7, 2016 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
RC Collectibles
1060 Route 22 West
08833 Lebanon , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Show Sunday, September 11, 2016 -
9:00am to 2:00pm
Ramada Inn
1083 ROUTE 206 NORTH
08505 Bordentown , NJ
New Jersey US
Autograph Appearances - Icons Of Wrestling Convention Saturday, September 17, 2016 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
2300 Arena
2300 S. Swanson St.
19148 Philadelphia , PA
Pennsylvania US
Sports Card & Collectibles Show & Auction - AUTOGRAPH APPEARANCES! Saturday, September 24, 2016 -
9:00am to 3:00pm
RC Collectibles
1060 Route 22 West
08833 Lebanon , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Auction - DATE CHANGED!! Wednesday, October 12, 2016 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
RC Collectibles
1060 Route 22 West
08833 Lebanon , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Show Sunday, October 16, 2016 -
9:00am to 2:00pm
Ramada Inn
1083 ROUTE 206 NORTH
08505 Bordentown , NJ
New Jersey US
Autograph Appearances - Chiller Theatre Convention
Friday, October 28, 2016 - 5:00pm to Sunday, October 30, 2016 - 4:00pm
Sheraton Parsippany Hotel
199 Smith Street
07054 Parsippany , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Auction Wednesday, November 2, 2016 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
RC Collectibles
1060 Route 22 West
08833 Lebanon , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Show Sunday, November 6, 2016 -
9:00am to 2:00pm
Ramada Inn
1083 ROUTE 206 NORTH
08505 Bordentown , NJ
New Jersey US
Autograph Appearances - Big Event NY Saturday, November 19, 2016 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
LaGuardia Plaza Hotel
104-04 Ditmars Blvd.
11369 East Elmhurst , NY
New York US
Sports Card & Collectibles Show Sunday, November 20, 2016 -
9:00am to 2:00pm
Ramada Inn
1083 ROUTE 206 NORTH
08505 Bordentown , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Show Sunday, December 4, 2016 -
9:00am to 2:00pm
Ramada Inn
1083 ROUTE 206 NORTH
08505 Bordentown , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Auction Wednesday, December 7, 2016 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
RC Collectibles
1060 Route 22 West
08833 Lebanon , NJ
New Jersey US
Sports Card & Collectibles Show Sunday, December 18, 2016 -
9:00am to 2:00pm
Ramada Inn
1083 ROUTE 206 NORTH
08505 Bordentown , NJ
New Jersey US
randomness