Calendar of Events

Event Date & Time Location & Address
Private Signing - Gaylord Perry Monday, July 28, 2014 - 2:00pm
Private
Sports Card & Collectibles Auction Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Russo's Continental Banquet Facility
266 West Union Ave. (Rt 28)
08805 Bound Brook, NJ
Sports Card & Collectibles Show Sunday, August 10, 2014 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Ramada Inn
1083 ROUTE 206 NORTH
08505 Bordentown, NJ
Sports Card, Toy, Comic & Collectibles Show - AUTOGRAPH GUESTS APPEARING! Friday, August 22, 2014 - 3:00pm to Sunday, August 24, 2014 - 5:00pm
Wildwoods Convention Center
4501 Boardwalk
08260 Wildwood, NJ
Sports Card & Collectibles Auction Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Russo's Continental Banquet Facility
266 West Union Ave. (Rt 28)
08805 Bound Brook, NJ
Sports Card & Collectibles Show Sunday, September 14, 2014 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Ramada Inn
1083 ROUTE 206 NORTH
08505 Bordentown, NJ
Sports Card & Collectibles Auction Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Russo's Continental Banquet Facility
266 West Union Ave. (Rt 28)
08805 Bound Brook, NJ
Sports Card & Collectibles Show Sunday, October 19, 2014 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Ramada Inn
1083 ROUTE 206 NORTH
08505 Bordentown, NJ
Autograph Appearance - Dawn Wells (Gilligan's Island) + The Walton's Cast Friday, October 24, 2014 - 5:00pm to Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 5:00pm
Sheraton Parsippany Hotel
199 Smith Street
07054 Parsippany, NJ
Sports Card & Collectibles Auction Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Russo's Continental Banquet Facility
266 West Union Ave. (Rt 28)
08805 Bound Brook, NJ
Sports Card & Collectibles Show Sunday, November 9, 2014 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Ramada Inn
1083 ROUTE 206 NORTH
08505 Bordentown, NJ
Sports Card & Collectibles Show Sunday, November 23, 2014 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Ramada Inn
1083 ROUTE 206 NORTH
08505 Bordentown, NJ
Sports Card & Collectibles Auction Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Russo's Continental Banquet Facility
266 West Union Ave. (Rt 28)
08805 Bound Brook, NJ
Sports Card & Collectibles Show Sunday, December 7, 2014 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Ramada Inn
1083 ROUTE 206 NORTH
08505 Bordentown, NJ
Sports Card & Collectibles Show Sunday, December 21, 2014 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Ramada Inn
1083 ROUTE 206 NORTH
08505 Bordentown, NJ