Calendar of Events

Event Date & Time Location & Address
Sports Card & Collectibles Auction ** NEW LOCATION ** Flat screen TV giveaway! FREE BUFFET!! Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Collector's Corner
1060 Route 22 West
08833 Lebanon, NJ
Sports Card & Collectibles Show Sunday, November 9, 2014 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Ramada Inn
1083 ROUTE 206 NORTH
08505 Bordentown, NJ
Sports Card & Collectibles Show Sunday, November 23, 2014 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Ramada Inn
1083 ROUTE 206 NORTH
08505 Bordentown, NJ
Sports Card & Collectibles Auction Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Collector's Corner
1060 Route 22 West
08833 Lebanon, NJ
Sports Card & Collectibles Show Sunday, December 7, 2014 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Ramada Inn
1083 ROUTE 206 NORTH
08505 Bordentown, NJ
Sports Card & Collectibles Show Sunday, December 21, 2014 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Ramada Inn
1083 ROUTE 206 NORTH
08505 Bordentown, NJ
Sports Card & Collectibles Show Thursday, January 1, 2015 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Ramada Inn
1083 ROUTE 206 NORTH
08505 Bordentown, NJ
Sports Card & Collectibles Auction Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Collector's Corner
1060 Route 22 West
08833 Lebanon, NJ
Sports Card & Collectibles Show Sunday, January 11, 2015 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Ramada Inn
1083 ROUTE 206 NORTH
08505 Bordentown, NJ
Sports Card & Collectibles Show Sunday, January 25, 2015 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Ramada Inn
1083 ROUTE 206 NORTH
08505 Bordentown, NJ
Sports Card & Collectibles Auction Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Collector's Corner
1060 Route 22 West
08833 Lebanon, NJ
Sports Card & Collectibles Show Sunday, February 15, 2015 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Ramada Inn
1083 ROUTE 206 NORTH
08505 Bordentown, NJ
Sports Card & Collectibles Auction Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Collector's Corner
1060 Route 22 West
08833 Lebanon, NJ
Sports Card & Collectibles Show Sunday, March 15, 2015 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Ramada Inn
1083 ROUTE 206 NORTH
08505 Bordentown, NJ
Sports Card & Collectibles Auction Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Collector's Corner
1060 Route 22 West
08833 Lebanon, NJ
Sports Card & Collectibles Show Sunday, April 19, 2015 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Ramada Inn
1083 ROUTE 206 NORTH
08505 Bordentown, NJ
Autograph Appearances - Chiller Theatre Convention Friday, April 24, 2015 - 5:00pm to Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 5:00pm
Sheraton Parsippany Hotel
199 Smith Street
07054 Parsippany, NJ
Sports Card & Collectibles Auction Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Collector's Corner
1060 Route 22 West
08833 Lebanon, NJ
Sports Card & Collectibles Show Sunday, May 17, 2015 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Ramada Inn
1083 ROUTE 206 NORTH
08505 Bordentown, NJ
Sports Card & Collectibles Auction Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Collector's Corner
1060 Route 22 West
08833 Lebanon, NJ
Sports Card & Collectibles Show Sunday, June 14, 2015 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Ramada Inn
1083 ROUTE 206 NORTH
08505 Bordentown, NJ
Sports Card & Collectibles Auction Wednesday, July 1, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Collector's Corner
1060 Route 22 West
08833 Lebanon, NJ
Sports Card, Toy, Comic & Collectibles Show - AUTOGRAPH GUESTS APPEARING! Friday, July 3, 2015 - 3:00pm to Sunday, July 5, 2015 - 5:00pm
Wildwoods Convention Center
4501 Boardwalk
08260 Wildwood, NJ
Sports Card & Collectibles Show Sunday, July 19, 2015 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Ramada Inn
1083 ROUTE 206 NORTH
08505 Bordentown, NJ
Sports Card & Collectibles Auction Wednesday, August 5, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Collector's Corner
1060 Route 22 West
08833 Lebanon, NJ
Sports Card & Collectibles Show Sunday, August 9, 2015 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Ramada Inn
1083 ROUTE 206 NORTH
08505 Bordentown, NJ
Sports Card, Toy, Comic & Collectibles Show - AUTOGRAPH GUESTS APPEARING! Friday, August 28, 2015 - 3:00pm to Sunday, August 30, 2015 - 5:00pm
Wildwoods Convention Center
4501 Boardwalk
08260 Wildwood, NJ
Sports Card & Collectibles Auction Wednesday, September 2, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Collector's Corner
1060 Route 22 West
08833 Lebanon, NJ
Sports Card & Collectibles Show Sunday, September 13, 2015 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Ramada Inn
1083 ROUTE 206 NORTH
08505 Bordentown, NJ
Sports Card & Collectibles Auction Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Collector's Corner
1060 Route 22 West
08833 Lebanon, NJ
Sports Card & Collectibles Show Sunday, October 18, 2015 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Ramada Inn
1083 ROUTE 206 NORTH
08505 Bordentown, NJ
Sports Card & Collectibles Auction Wednesday, November 4, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Collector's Corner
1060 Route 22 West
08833 Lebanon, NJ
Sports Card & Collectibles Show Sunday, November 8, 2015 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Ramada Inn
1083 ROUTE 206 NORTH
08505 Bordentown, NJ
Sports Card & Collectibles Show Sunday, November 22, 2015 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Ramada Inn
1083 ROUTE 206 NORTH
08505 Bordentown, NJ
Sports Card & Collectibles Auction Wednesday, December 2, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Collector's Corner
1060 Route 22 West
08833 Lebanon, NJ
Sports Card & Collectibles Show Sunday, December 6, 2015 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Ramada Inn
1083 ROUTE 206 NORTH
08505 Bordentown, NJ
Sports Card & Collectibles Show Sunday, December 20, 2015 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Ramada Inn
1083 ROUTE 206 NORTH
08505 Bordentown, NJ